Distributor Inventory button Power Supply Finder button

Sales Representatives

United States

(Click on Company name to see contact information)

Northeast:

  • Power Component Sales, LLC   (Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont)
    99 Trumbull Lane
    South Windsor, CT 06074
    Contact: Russell Nee
    Tel: 508-434-1401
    Fax: 508-434-1405
    Email: Russell.Nee@powercompsales.com
    Web: www.powercompsales.com

Mid-Atlantic:

  • Tri-Tech Electronics, Inc.   (Upper NY State including Putnam and Orange Counties)
    2200 West Ridge Road, Suite 100
    Rochester, NY 14626
    Contact: Jeff Pauly
    Tel: 585-455-8580
    Email: jpauly@tritech-ny.com
    Web: www.tritech-ny.com

Southeast:

  • EnVision LLC   (Georgia)
    1325 Satellite Blvd., Suite 107
    Suwanee, GA 30024
    Contact: Robby Gerry
    Tel: 770-638-8998
    Cell: 770-846-6041
    Fax: 866-237-3500
    Email: rgerry@envisionllc.com
    Web: www.envisionllc.com
  • EnVision LLC   (Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee and Kentucky)
    1025 Old Monrovia Road NW
    Huntsville, AL 35806
    Contact: Doug Garrison
    Tel: 256-721-1788
    Cell: 256-651-0969
    Fax: 256-721-1789
    Email: dgarrison@envisionllc.com
    Web: www.envisionllc.com
  • EnVision LLC   (North Carolina and South Carolina)
    1400 Sunday Drive, suite 101
    Raleigh, NC 27607
    Contact: Jim Friedrich
    Tel: 919-834-0505
    Cell: 919-349-2711
    Fax: 919-834-3255
    Email: jfriedrich@envisionllc.com
    Web: www.envisionllc.com
  • Sun Rep, Inc.   (Florida)
    P.O. Box 261117
    Tampa, FL 33685-1117
    Contact: Troy Gunnin
    Tel: 800-226-1055
    Fax: 813-882-9149
    Email: tgunnin@sunrep.com
    Web: www.sunrep.com

South:

Mid-West:

  • PSI Company   (Minnesota, N. Dakota, S. Dakota & Western Wisconsin)
    500 Lake St., Suite 201
    Excelsior, MN 55331
    Contact: John P Goshgarian
    Tel: 952-893-1000
    Fax: 952-893-0466
    Email: jpgosh@psicompany.net
    Web: www.psicompany.net
  • Tempest Technical Sales   (Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio and W. Pennsylvania)
    13295 Illinois Street, Suite 329
    Carmel, IN 46032-9368
    Contacts:
    Lynn Wuertemberger, Central & Southern IN, Western KY (Elkhart), 317-502-6750 (M)
    Todd Wellman, Northern IN & Western MI, 260-385-0529 (M)
    Craig Erwin, Northern OH & Western PA, 440-487-4403 (M)
    Susan Edelen, Southern OH & Eastern KY, 513-703-4097 (M)
    David Remer, Detroit & Eastern MI, 248-798-0509 (M)
    Tel: 317-844-9236
    Fax: 317-844-4123
    Email: Lori@TempestTechSales.com
    Web: www.tempesttechsales.com

Northwest:

  • W. Howard Associates   (Idaho, Montana & Wyoming)
    7074 S. Revere Parkway
    Centennial, CO 80112
    Contact: Steve Chiles
    Tel: 303-766-5755
    Fax: 303-766-2488
    Email: stevec@whoward.com
    Web: www.whoward.com

Southwest:

  • Optimim Power   (Arizona and New Mexico)
    13995 N. Del Webb trail
    Marana, AZ 85658
    Contact: Al Garcia
    Tel: 408-655-7780
    Email: optimimpower@gmail.com
    Web:
  • W. Howard Associates   (Colorado & Utah)
    7074 S. Revere Parkway
    Centennial, CO 80112
    Contact: Steve Chiles
    Tel: 303-766-5755
    Fax: 303-766-2488
    Email: stevec@whoward.com
    Web: www.whoward.com

All Other U.S. Territories:

  • Shelley Urbina, N2Power
    1267 Flynn Road
    Camarillo, CA 93012
    Tel: 805-583-7744 x122
    Fax: 805-978-5212
    Email: Shelley.Urbina@N2Power.com
    Web: www.n2power.com

International

Canada

  • JLT & Associates Inc.
    22 Shaver Ave. North
    Toronto, Ontario M9B 4N4
    Canada
    Contact: Joe Tullo
    Tel: 416-245-8885
    Email: jtullo@jlt.net
    Web: www.jlt.net

India

  • Pravah Technologies
    #15.03.04, Shiriram Summitt
    Gollahalli Electronic City Road
    Electronic City Phase 1
    Bangalore, 560 100
    Karnataka, India
    Contact: Anil Dhingra
    Tel: +91 99454 33664
    Email: dhingra.anil@pravahtec.com
    Web: www.pravahtec.com