Distributors

Distributor office locations are not always an indication of the States they cover. If you have a preferred Distributor you would like to work with, please contact them to see if they provide service in your area.

United States & Canada
Country Value-Added Dist. Location Contact E-mail Telephone
United States Power-Plus Technical Distributors LLC Sonora, CA sales@power-plus.com 800-963-0066
Sager Power Systems Austin, TX
Boston, MA
Dallas, TX
Houston, TX
Independence, OH
Irvine, CA
Lake Mary, FL
Langhorne, PA
Mendota Hts., MN
Middleborough, MA
Plano, TX
San Diego, CA
San Jose, CA
Santa Ana, CA
Santa Clara, CA
Westborough, MA
Wilmington, MA
power@sager.com 866-588-1750
Country Distributor Location Contact E-mail Telephone
United States Jameco Electronics See website for catalog sales
Arrow Electronics See website for locations and contacts
Power Sources Unlimited Wrentham, MA Sales sales@psui.com 800-966-7784
PUI Irvine, CA Kim Jones k.jones@gopui.com 800-551-4405
Milpitas, CA Thao Vo t.vo@gopui.com 800-523-9683
Wilmington, MA Tom Colantuoni t.colantuoni@gopui.com 978-988-1655
SMX Power Simi Valley, CA Don Ford donford@smxpower.com 805-582-2804
Canada Arrow Electronics See website for locations and contacts
Irwin Industrial See website Sales sales@irwin-ind.com 800-263-3562
J-Squared Technologies Inc. See website Sales inforequest@jsquared.com 877-956-3574
Power Sources Unlimited Wrentham, MA Sales sales@psui.com 508-384-1419
Sager Power Systems Mississauga, ONT Sales power@sager.com 866-588-1750
SD Electroniks Montreal, PQ Samuel Dahan info@sdelectroniks.com 514-735-9673
Central America
Country Distributor Location Contact E-mail Telephone
Mexico Arrow Electronics See website for locations and contacts
South America
Country Distributor Location Contact E-mail Telephone
Chile Anatronic Santiago Pilar Morales pmorales@anatronic.com +56 2 2710 5153
Europe, Middle East and Africa
Country Distributor Location Contact E-mail Telephone
Austria ALTRAC AG Wuerenlos, CH Markus Zemp markus.zemp@altrac.ch +41 44 744 61 11
Retronic GmbH Hamburg Johannes Krueckeberg sales@retronic.de +49 40 58 97 44 0
TTI Electronics Austria GmbH Vienna, AT   sales.vienna@at.ttiinc.com +43 1 879 85 90
BeNeLux Alcom Electronics NV/SA Kontich, BV David Willems david.willems@alcom.be +32 3 458 30 33
Alcom Electronics BV IJessel, NL Robert Jan Kuiper robertjan.kuiper@alcom.nl +31 10 288 25 00
+31 62 185 57 90 (cell)
TTI, Inc. Eindhoven, NL   sales.benelux@nl.ttiinc.com +31 40 290 16 16
Bulgaria TTI Sales Representative Bulgaria Varna, BG   sales.varna@bg.ttiinc.com +359 52 511 059
Czech Republic TTI Electronics Czech, s.r.o. Brno, CZ   sales.brno@cz.ttiinc.com +420 541 126 714
Denmark Arrow Electronics See website for locations and contacts
TTI Electronics Denmark ApS Brondby, DK   sales.copenhagen@dk.ttiinc.com +45 43 29 35 35
Hammel, DK   sales.copenhagen@dk.ttiinc.com +45 38 41 31 00
Estonia TTI Finland Espoo, FI   sales.finland@fi.ttiinc.com +358 98 94 65 200
Finland TTI Finland Espoo, FI   sales.finland@fi.ttiinc.com +358 98 94 65 200
France CATS (Solutec & Microel) Cedex, FR Gilles Veyrunes g.veyrunes@cats-france.fr +33 1 69 07 08 24
TTI France Brive-La-Gaillarde, FR   sales.france@fr.ttiinc.com +33 5 55 92 92 93
Rennes, FR   sales.rennes@fr.ttiinc.com +33 2 99 77 60 84
Paris, FR   sales.paris@fr.ttiinc.com +33 1 30 13 73 80
Lyons, FR   sales.lyon@fr.ttiinc.com +33 4 72 81 20 30
Marseille, FR   sales.marseille@fr.ttiinc.com +33 4 42 84 41 42
Germany Arrow Electronics See website for locations and contacts
HEIDEN power GmbH Puergen Michael Blank info@heidenpower.com +49 8196 99880
Retronic GmbH Hamburg Johannes Krueckeberg sales@retronic.de +49 40 58 97 44 0
TTI, Inc. (European HQ) Gernlinden, DE   sales@de.ttiinc.com +49 8142 66800
TTI, Inc. Berlin, DE   sales.berlin@de.ttiinc.com +49 3088 7740 200
Dortmund, DE   sales.dortmund@de.ttiinc.com +49 2301 9130 40
Frankfurt, DE   sales.frankfurt@de.ttiinc.com +49 6102 5999 100
Hannover, DE   sales.hannover@de.ttiinc.com +49 5117 8059 0
Munich, DE   sales.munich@de.ttiinc.com +49 8142 6680 110
Stuttgart, DE   sales.stuttgart@de.ttiinc.com +49 7231 14788 0
Hungary TTI Electronics Hungary Ltd. Budapest, HU   sales.budapest@hu.ttiinc.com +36 1 40 22 111
Ireland Arrow Electronics See website for locations and contacts
TTI, Inc. Ireland, IE   sales.ireland@ie.ttiinc.com +353 214 808 070
Israel Boran Technologies Ltd. Petah-Tivka, IL Tzachi Shental tzachis@boran.co.il +972 3 9274747
TTI/Ray-Q Airport City, IL   sales@tti.ray-q.com +972 3 975 3333
Hod-Hasharon, IL   sales@tti.ray-q.com +972 73 2471100
Italy Special-Ind S.p.A. Milano, IT Anna Maria Livecchi anna.livecchi@specialind.it +39 2 6074 7424 5
TTI Italy s.r.l. Milan, IT   sales.milan@it.ttiinc.com +39 2 822 521
Padova, IT   sales.milan@it.ttiinc.com +39 49 774 683
Bologna, IT   sales.milan@it.ttiinc.com +39 51 632 1863
Napoli, IT   sales.milan@it.ttiinc.com +39 81 714 8661
Marche, IT   sales.milan@it.ttiinc.com +39 73 381 8655
Firenze, IT   sales.milan@it.ttiinc.com +39 55 94 63 76
TTI Sales Representative Rome Rome, IT   sales.rome@it.ttiinc.com +39 77 457 1302
Latvia TTI Finland Espoo, FI   sales.finland@fi.ttiinc.com +358 98 94 65 200
Lithuania TTI Finland Espoo, FI   sales.finland@fi.ttiinc.com +358 98 94 65 200
Norway Arrow Electronics See website for locations and contacts
Elcomp AS / TTI, Inc. Drammen, NO   sales.norway@no.ttiinc.com +47 92 66 87 66
Poland TTI Poland Sp. z oo. Kwidzyn, PL   sales.poland@pl.ttiinc.com +48 55 279 67 57
Portugal Anatronic Almada, PT +351 219 376 267
TTI Portugal Ribeirao, PT   sales.barcelona@es.ttiinc.com +351 252 493 084
Romania TTI Sales Representative Romania Cluj Napoca, RO   sales.romania@ro.ttiinc.com +40 264 439103
Russia TTI Sales Representative Russia Sankt-Petersburg, RU   sales.russia@ru.ttiinc.com +7 812 496 20 53
Slovakia TTI Electronics Czech, s.r.o. Brno, CZ   sales.brno@cz.ttiinc.com +420 541 126 714
South Africa TTI Sales Representative South Africa Gauteng, ZA   sales.southafrica@za.ttiinc.com +27 11 795 2691
Spain Anatronic Madrid, SP Pilar Morales pmorales@anatronic.com +34 91 366 01 59
TTI Especialistas en Pasivos y Conectores S.L. Barcelona, ES   sales.barcelona@es.ttiinc.com +34 93 645 25 75
Madrid, ES   sales.madrid@es.ttiinc.com +34 91 416 11 90
Bilbao, ES   sales.bilbao@es.ttiinc.com +34 94 623 25 80
Sweden Arrow Electronics See website for locations and contacts
TTI Electronics Nordic AB Stockholm, SE   sales.stockholm@se.ttiinc.com +46 85 9411 800
Gothenburg, SE   sales.gothenburg@se.ttiinc.com +46 31 7411 290
Switzerland Special-Ind S.p.A. Milano, IT Anna Maria Livecchi anna.livecchi@specialind.it +39 2 6074 7424 5
TTI, Inc. Baar, CH   sales.swiss@ch.ttiinc.com +41 41 76741 90
ALTRAC AG Wuerenlos, CH Markus Zemp markus.zemp@altrac.ch +41 44 744 61 11
Retronic GmbH Hamburg Johannes Krueckeberg sales@retronic.de +49 40 58 97 44 0
Tunisia Aramis Sourcing SUARL Tunis, TN   nabil.soussi@fr.ttiinc.com +216 71 862 693
Turkey TTI Elektronik Ltd. Atasehir-Istanbul, TR   Biran.Yilmaz@tr.ttiinc.com +90 533 5157600
United Kingdom Arrow Electronics See website for locations and contacts
Luso Electronic Products Ltd London, UK Andy Eden andy.e@lusoelectronics.com +44 750 033 3523
Main Tel No. +44 207 588 1109
TTI, Inc. (Military Aerospace Office) Basildon, UK   mil-aero@uk.ttiinc.com +44 1268 889 520
TTI, Inc. Basildon, UK   sales.essex@uk.ttiinc.com +44 1268 889 520
Stevenage, UK   power@uk.ttiinc.com +44 1438 794 170
High Wycombe, UK   sales.london@uk.ttiinc.com +44 1494 4600 00
Asia, Australia
Country Distributor Location Contact E-mail Telephone
Australia Arrow Electronics See website for locations and contacts
K.D. Fisher & Co. Pty. Ltd. Adelaide, AU kd@kdfisher.com.au Ph: +61-8-8277-3288
Fax: +61-8-8276-4024
China Arrow Electronics See website for locations and contacts
AddCom Solution Pte Ltd Shanghai, CN Adams Shi adams@addcom.com.sg +86-21-5435-7506
Ynovo Technologies Co., Ltd Shenzhen, CN Harbor Huang harbor@ynovo.com.cn +86-755-8829-2392
Hong Kong AddCom Solution Ltd Hong Kong, CN Edward Leung edwardleung@addcom.com.sg +852-2947-0728
India AddCom Solution Pte Ltd Singapore, SG David Teo sales@addcom.com.sg +65-6844-2788
Arrow Electronics See website for locations and contacts
Indonesia AddCom Solution Pte Ltd Singapore, SG David Teo sales@addcom.com.sg +65-6844-2788
Japan Micro Summit K.K. Tokyo, JP Masanori Nonaka nonaka@microsummit.co.jp +81-3-3258-5531
Micro Summit K.K. Kansai Office Osaka, JP Takashi Ozeki ozeki@microsummit.co.jp +81-6-6309-3243
Korea AddCom Solution Pte Ltd Singapore, SG David Teo sales@addcom.com.sg +65-6844-2788
Malaysia AddCom Solution Sdn Bhd Penang, MY Samuel Chan samuelchan@addcom.com.sg +04-646-9223
Myanmar AddCom Solution Pte Ltd Singapore, SG David Teo sales@addcom.com.sg +65-6844-2788
New Zealand Arrow Electronics See website for locations and contacts
K.D. Fisher & Co. Pty. Ltd. Adelaide, AU kd@kdfisher.com.au Ph: +61-8-8277-3288
Fax: +61-8-8276-4024
Philippines AddCom Solution Pte Ltd Singapore, SG David Teo sales@addcom.com.sg +65-6844-2788
Singapore Arrow Electronics See website for locations and contacts
AddCom Solution Pte Ltd Singapore, SG David Teo sales@addcom.com.sg +65-6844-2788
Taiwan AddCom Solution Pte Ltd Singapore, SG David Teo sales@addcom.com.sg +65-6844-2788
GRANDNiK Technology Co. Ltd. TPE, TW Sonya Huang sonya@grandnik.com +886-3-3253518
Thailand AddCom Technologies Co. Ltd Bangkok, TH Tatchsak sales@addcom.com.sg +66-2576-1988
Vietnam AddCom Solution Pte Ltd Singapore, SG David Teo sales@addcom.com.sg +65-6844-2788